Incision Network Reviews

Google Places Reviews

  • Robert Thomas
    Robert Thomas
    11:27 06 Apr 17
    We purchased a number of reconditioned machines from Incision Networks, all without issue. The person service Louis provided went above and beyond in his customer service and follow up to insure our satisfaction. Wonderful company to work with in a great number of transactions now.
    Eric Kelley
    Eric Kelley
    23:02 21 Apr 17
    Purchased a used Mac Laptop! It was very professionally packed and delivered all the way to North Dakota. Billing process, customer service, and the entire experience was GREAT!
    elissa tsamblakos
    elissa tsamblakos
    23:46 26 Jan 17
    Never have I seen such a fast paced and effiecient job done. Incision Network did an amazing job fixing up my laptop. I went to him with outrageous viruses and malware on my laptop and he cleaned it right up. It's been working better then ever, Thanks to Incision Network.
    James Procaccini
    James Procaccini
    22:33 07 Apr 17
    Excellent service and knowledge. Louis and Incision Network
    Nicole Amaguaña
    Nicole Amaguaña
    19:05 27 Jun 17
    See All Reviews
  • Facebook Reviews

  • Incision Network
    4.9
    powered by Facebook
    Nicole Carolina
    Nicole Carolina
    2017-06-27T19:07:10+0000
    SMarie Mac
    SMarie Mac
    2017-05-18T01:59:27+0000
    Thank you Incision Network! My computer is running so much better! Louis is very knowledgable and will have your computer running faster in no time! I don't trust anyone else with my computer! Please make sure you talk to Louis about any concerns you may have about your laptop or PC. Thank you for finding me a new charger!
    Eric Kelley
    Eric Kelley
    2017-04-21T23:00:41+0000
    Purchased a used Mac Laptop! It was very professionally packed and delivered all the way to North Dakota. Billing process, customer service, and the entire experience was GREAT!
    Jim Procaccini
    Jim Procaccini
    2017-04-07T22:15:27+0000
    Excellent service and knowledge by Louis and Incision Network
    Robert Thomas
    Robert Thomas
    2017-04-05T14:10:25+0000
    Provided exceptional pre-owned computer's that had been carefully tested. Pleased enough to have purchased more than 20 now. Highly suggest Louis and his team!
    Alex Heaton
    Alex Heaton
    2017-02-22T04:38:17+0000
    Amazing values. Amazing company. I would absolutely recommend.
    Siripun Rookie's Srikaew
    Siripun Rookie's Srikaew
    2017-01-29T20:27:00+0000
    Thank you for recovering my Dell laptop and I appreciate your immediate responses. lncision Network is IT services I would recommend to my clients and friends!
    Elissa Blake
    Elissa Blake
    2017-01-26T23:43:23+0000
    Never have I seen such a fast paced and effiecient job done. Incision Network did an amazing job fixing up my laptop. I went to him with outrageous viruses and malware on my laptop and he cleaned it right up. It's been working better then ever, Thanks to Incision Network.
    Justin Laquercia
    Justin Laquercia
    2015-12-16T17:32:48+0000
    Nazmul Islam Sujan
    Nazmul Islam Sujan
    2015-03-16T11:17:09+0000
    Dwight Dubowits
    Dwight Dubowits
    2015-02-25T19:10:35+0000
    As a fellow IT professional, I can attest to Louis' expertise and dedication to his craft. I would highly recommend to anyone needing computer sales or servicing.
    Miriam Macias Flores
    Miriam Macias Flores
    2014-07-02T02:36:49+0000
    Camila Donahue
    Camila Donahue
    2014-06-23T13:20:02+0000
    Louis (Incision Network) did an outstanding job I upgrading my laptop to the new windows 10 operating system, he was very patient and not only he did update my system but freed up extra memory on my laptop and now it runs faster than ever and I would definitely recommend his service to anyone.
    Solange Cates
    Solange Cates
    2013-11-12T03:23:37+0000
  • YellowPages Reviews